7740 Point Meadows Drive Suite 3A, Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-615-9500
800 Zeagler Drive Suite 400, Palatka, FL 32177
386-866-3400
2450 Old Moultrie Road Suite 101, St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-615-8900
406 Riverside Drive, Waycross, GA 31501
912-452-2700

Reviews for Southeastern Retina Specialists

Dr. John P. Sullivan and Dr. Shawn Agee, understand the importance of being reputable, skilled, and compassionate vitreoretinal surgeons. There are many former patients that can verify that these retina specialists, who are dedicated to meeting your eye care needs, combine innovative technology with a friendly bed-side manner to produce amazing results. Please read their testimonials as they give helpful feedback on each surgeon, their rapport, staff, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at any of the locations for Southeastern Retina Specialists in Northeast Florida and Southeast Georgia. 

Leave A Review

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2019

Excellent Office Visit - The entire team was friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Sullivan took time to answer questions. Excellent office visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2018

Five Stars - Terrific doctor friendly, professional and just oval great specialist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2018

Terrific doctor friendly, professional and just oval great specialist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2017

EXCELLENT ! - Best Doctor I have ever had. He treats everyone with respect, and answers all questions.. He is the kind of man you wish you were related to, or even your next door neighbor.. I find no fault in him. He is also a Midwesterner, as I am..I was loosing my eyesight- He restored it. May God always Bless Him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2016

Awesome DR. and an awesome staff - I have never seen an office go to such great lengths to help and always be kind and concerned...Very patient and the Dr. is the same way..Spends time with you explaining everything and really top notch from the front office staff to techs and the Doctor...Can't say enough kind words about them... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13416503
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2016

I have never seen an office go to such great lengths to help and always be kind and concerned...Very patient and the Dr. is the same way..Spends time with you explaining everything and really top notch from the front office staff to techs and the Doctor...Can't say enough kind words about them... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2016

Very professional and feel satisfied having him treat me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 31, 2015

top notch facility, compassionate professionals - Absolutely wonderful experience. Dr. Sullivan and all the employees we interacted with were compassionate professionals, explaining everything in laymen's terms, ensuring we completely understood. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11119115
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 31, 2015

Absolutely wonderful experience. Dr. Sullivan and all the employees we interacted with were compassionate professionals, explaining everything in laymen's terms, ensuring we completely understood. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2015

Dr Sullivan is amazing. I trust him 100%. Lovely bedside manner. His new office is wonderful and has a caring and attentive staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2015

great physician! - dr. sullivan is all that a great physician should be. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11119122
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

dr. sullivan is all that a great physician should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 30, 2014

The best doctor i have ever dealt with. His compassion is boundless More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2015

Dr. Sullivan was so kind and put me completely at ease. Warm, considerate, very thorough and fixed my problems. He was one of the best doctors I have ever been to!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2015

best retina dr ever - Dr. Sullivan is so kind and patient. Although the wait can be long, he always takes the time I need to answer my concerns and questions. I would never see anyone else. He's the best! Highly recommend. I can't wait to see his new office too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.